Announcement! l About AAPPS l l l Activities l Award l AAPPS Bulletin l Community Forum l Links
AAPPS Bulletin
Message from Editor-in-Chief
AAPPS Bulletin Editorial Board
AAPPS Bulletin
 

AAPPS Bulletin

AAPPS Bulletin Editorial Board

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

 

Won Namkung (Editor-in-Chief) / 2011.01-2014.06

POSTECH, 77Cheongam-Ro, Nam-gu Pohang 790-784, Korea

E-mail: namkung@postech.ac.kr

 

Shoji Nagamiya (New Editor-in-Chief) / 2014.01-2017.06                  

J-PARC Center 2-4, Shirakata-Shirane, Tokai-Mura, 319-1195, Japan

E-mail: shoji.nagamiya@j-parc.jp 

  

Sang Pyo Kim (Deputy Editor-in-Chief) / 2011.01-2014.06

Kunsan National University

558 Daehak-ro, Kunsan 573-701, Korea

E-mail: sangkim@kunsan.ac.kr

 

Jun¡¯ichi Yokoyama (Deputy Editor-in-Chief) / 2011.01-2017.06

The University of Tokyo, 7-3-1 Hongo, Bunkyo-ku Tokyo 113-0033, Japan

E-mail: yokoyama@resceu.s.u-tokyo. ac.jp

 

Mitsumasa Iwamoto / 2011.01-2014.06

Tokyo Institute of Technology

2-12-1 O-okayama, Meguro-ku Tokyo 152-8552, Japan

E-mail: iwamoto@pe.titech.ac.jp

 

Gui Lu Long / 2011.01-2017.06

Tsinghua University, Haidian District, Beijing 100084, China

E-mail: gllong@tsinghua.edu.cn

 

Ci-Ling Pan / 2011.01-2017.06

National Tsing Hua University, Hsinchu No. 101, Section 2, Kuang-Fu Road Hsinchu 30013, Taiwan

E-mail: clpan@phys.nthu.edu.tw

 

Masatoshi Arai / 2014.01-2017.06  

J-PARC Center 2-4, Shirakata-Shirane, Tokai-Mura, 319-1195, Japan

E-mial: masatoshi.arai@j-parc.jp

 

Masaaki Tanaka / 2014.01-2017.06

The University of Tokyo, 7-3-1 Hongo,

Bunkyo-ku Tokyo 113-0033, Japan

E-mail: masaaki@ee.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

 

Yonghoon Cho / 2014.01-2017.06

KAIST, 291 Daehak-ro, Yuseong-gu, Daejeon 305-701, Korea              

E-mail: jhc@kaist.ac.kr

 

  

 

PAST EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

 

W-Y. Pauchy Hwang

National Taiwan University, Taipei 106

E-mail: wyhwang@phys.ntu.edu.tw

 

S. C. Lim

Faculty of Engineering Multimedia University, Cuberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

E-mail: sclim@mmu.edu.my

 

EDITORIAL ASSISTANTS

 

Eun-mi Kim (APCTP)

E-mail: emkim@apctp.org

 

Ok-seon Kim (APCTP)

E-mail: karmela@apctp.org

 

Susan Kang (APCTP)

Language and Technical Editor

 

 
  E-mail / aapps@apctp.org
today
144
total
3358700
 
 
 
AAPPS Bulletin
▶ Message from
    Editor-in-Chief
▶ AAPPS Bulletin
    Editorial Board
▶ AAPPS Bulletin
 
About AAPPS
Member Societies
▶ Historical
    Background
▶ Council
▶ Constitution
▶ Message from
    President
▶ Contact us
Copyright ⓒ 2008 Association of Asia Pacific Physical Societies. All rights reserved.